Arrested? Call a DUI Attorney in Mesa, AZ Today.
An extreme DUI charge in AZ is an increased charge based upon your blood alcohol concentration (BAC). If your BAC is found to be .15% or above, you could be charged with an extreme DUI.
If you are facing an extreme DUI charge in Mesa, it is in your best interest to review your case with Mesa DUI lawyer Charlie Naegle, to make sure you are treated fairly. There many defense strategies an attorney can use to prove your innocence or to gain a significant reduction of the charges including a lack of evidence, faulty testing, and witness credibility. Naegle Law Firm has the experience and knowledge to investigate your extreme DUI charge from all angles and fight using these strategies and tactics.
Penalties for an extreme DUI conviction without an Arizona DUI attorney include:
- 30 consecutive days in jail.
- Approximately $1,500 in fines and fees.
- A 90 day license suspension.
- Up to five years of probation.
- Ignition interlock device installation in your vehicle.
- Successful completion of a drug/alcohol treatment program.
If you are facing these consequences, it is important to contact an experienced attorney to represent you.
With a DUI attorney on your side, it takes only two to three months to get you back to the life you were living prior to your arrest. A DUI lawyer will also help you walk away with a much more favorable outcome than you can expect to receive defending yourself.
Schedule your FREE consultation to discuss your charges. Charlie Naegle cares about your future and will fight to protect you.
Talk to Charlie Naegle when you call (480) 245-5550.
The post Arizona Extreme DUI Lawyer appeared first on Naegle Law Firm, PLC.