Arizona Extreme DUI Lawyer
Arrested? Call a DUI Attorney in Mesa, AZ Today.
An extreme DUI charge in AZ is an increased charge based upon your blood
alcohol concentration (BAC). If your BAC is found to be .15% or above,
you could be charged with an extreme DUI.
If you are facing an extreme DUI charge in Mesa, it will be in your best
interest to review your case with a Mesa DUI lawyer,
Charlie Naegle, to make sure you are treated fairly. There many defense strategies an
attorney can use to prove your innocence or to gain a significant reduction
of the charges including a lack of evidence, faulty testing, and witness
credibility. Naegle & Crider Criminal Defense Attorneys has the experience
and knowledge to investigate your extreme DUI charge from all angles and
fight using these strategies and tactics.
Penalties for an extreme DUI conviction WITHOUT an Arizona DUI attorney:
- 30 consecutive days in jail.
- Approximately $1,500 in fines and fees.
- A 90 day license suspension.
- Up to five years of probation.
- Ignition interlock device installation in your vehicle.
- Successful completion of a drug/alcohol treatment program.
If you are facing these consequences, it is extremely important to contact
an aggressive and experienced attorney to represent you against these charges.
With a DUI attorney on your side, it takes only 2-3 months to get you back
to the life you were living prior to your arrest. A DUI lawyer will also
help you walk away with a much more favorable outcome than you can expect
to receive defending yourself.
Talk to Charlie Naegle for FREE – (480) 418-0776
Schedule your FREE consultation to discuss your charges. Charlie Naegle
cares about your future and will fight to protect you.
Call us or request a
FREE consult online.